Wednesday 23 September 2020
You are here:Blog»Philosophy»Buddhism»Dharma»Mirror of Mindfulness
Friday, 10 June 2016 00:10

Mirror of Mindfulness

Mirror of Mindfulness - coverThe Mirror of Mindfulness
- The Cycle of the Four Bardos
— by Tsele Natsok Rangdrol

This is presentation of Tibetan Buddhist teachings on the endless cycle of experience, the four bardos - life, death, after-death, and rebirth.

Bardo deitiesIt is aimed at inspiring and helping the practitioner achieve liberation from deluded existence and awaken to complete enlightenment for the benefit of others.

The author - Tsele Natsok Rangdrol - was renowned as one of the most learned and accomplished masters of the seventeenth century.

This book is the foundation for the commentary Bardo Guidebook  by Chokyi Nyima Rinpoche and is indispensable for the study of living and dying.

  Download / Read
[File about 5 MB]

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.